Reviews

The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

zero to ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely
Girl reaching up

9.7 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 April 18, 2019

It helped Connor learn to play with other children, sit and listen, and be a little more independent from family. Also helped with co-ordination.

Owner Response -


10/10 April 18, 2019

The instructors are very engaged. Also, Scott the owner is one of the nicest most genuine people I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Happy to be a part the membership.

Owner Response - Thank you so much Nicole! I just love your whole family and really appreciate you taking the time to write this. Thank You, Scott Kindred


10/10 April 17, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 April 16, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Jessica, Thank you for the amazing 10 out of 10! we strive to maintain expectations and happiness here. Thank You, Scott Kindred


8/10 April 15, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Heather, Thank you for posting the review! I would love to pick your brain and see what we can do to make your time here better. Please email me or call me because I am always trying to better this gym! Thank You so much, Scott Kindred


10/10 April 15, 2019

I love the freedom that they give to the kids to explore even if they are not in the mood to follow the instructions (of a parent or the instructor). My daughter always has so much fun and she loves to go to her classes. The birthday party we had this past weekend was very good. I was extremely nervous for several reasons and they were trying to help me to organized and put things in order by patiently explaining the process and how things regularly work (since it was my first birthday party ever that I had for my daughter) Hailey was amazing. In the end, I was just happy and so relieved when it was over. Was hectic but fun the most important thing is that kids had fun and adults stress is secondary. I would definitely spread the word about you guys. The employees are always willing to explain things to you as many times as it takes for one to understand the program's schedule, classes, events and so forth. Love to be a member of The Little Gym SE!

Owner Response - Thank You Sandra for the review! Scott Kindred


10/10 April 14, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 April 12, 2019

We love how interactive the program is. Ethan has so much fun and is learning so much

Owner Response - Thank you Stefanie for the great review! Scott Kindred


10/10 April 12, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you Carrie for taking the time to review! Scott Kindred


10/10 April 10, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the review!!!!! Scott Kindred


10/10 April 9, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you Bayley for the great review!!!!! Scott Kindred


10/10 April 9, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you Sei-Yoon for the great review! Scott Kindred


10/10 April 8, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 April 7, 2019

My son loves little gym! He is not 2 1/2 and have been going since 13 months. All the staff is amazing is great with the kids. He has learned so much and love practicing his skills at home.

Owner Response - Stephanie!, Thank you for taking the time to review!!!! Scott Kindred


10/10 April 6, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you Danielle for taking the time to review Scott Kindred


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!