Reviews

The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.5 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 May 23, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for the great review! Scott Kindred Owner


10/10 May 21, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the 10 out of 10!


9/10 May 15, 2018

My daughter loves the “right sized” equipment. She doesn’t seem much interested in the other activities, but absolutely loves climbing all over the equipment.

Owner Response - We love having you and your daughter in! I’ll work a little harder to see if we can get her interested in the group activities. She might just be a girl that knows what she wants :) I know of another woman that knew what she wanted and did great things, Amelia Earhart. But I’ll keep trying lol Thank you, Scott


10/10 May 8, 2018

The team is very personable with all the kids. They care for them like they are their own. Adalynn has learned alot over the few years we have been with the little gym. I also like the fact that Adalynn did get hurt and mr Scott called to check on her. 1st place to ever do that. Great staff. Great environment.

Owner Response - Ahh thank you, I love Adalynn! You guys put a lot of trust in us so I believe we should let that trust show through in and out of the gym. Thank you so much for the review. Scott


10/10 May 7, 2018

Friendly atmosphere Parents can watch

Owner Response - Thank you for the GREAT 10 out of 10!


7/10 May 1, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Erin, I’m sorry to see the 7 as weird as that sounds. I would love to talk to you in person and see what we can do to add a few stars to that. Please feel free to contact me and I will see what adjustment we can make to make your experience better here. Scott Kindred


10/10 April 30, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Hey thank you for the 10! I love seeing this and please let us know what we can do in the future to make it better!


10/10 April 27, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the 10!!


10/10 April 27, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for the review, we love you guys ❤️


10/10 April 25, 2018

I love that he moves up based on how well he's doing! Just when he starts to outgrow a class, he moves up and it's whole new challenges!


9/10 April 24, 2018

Age appropriate. Focus on making it fun for the kids while learning new skills and practicing things like waiting, listening, etc. We are a teacher family and like to do business with companies that respect and encourage teachers.

Owner Response - Thank you Emily once again for your great review ;) we love teachers


8/10 April 21, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for your 8 out of 10. I would love to see how we can make it a 10 / 10 for you. Thank You, Scott Kindred Owner


10/10 April 12, 2018

The skills the teachers can teach is great and they are very knowledgeable.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for the 10/10! we love having you here Scott Kindred -Owner


10/10 April 12, 2018

We love the teachers! They are so great with the kids!

Owner Response - Thank you so much for the 10/10! we love having your kiddos here! Scott Kindred -Owner


10/10 April 11, 2018

I love how each class LaDon learns a lot. Also how all the staff cares for each child. Ms. Tammy is amazing with LaDon and she explains every skill very well to the parents and kids.

Owner Response - Thank you for your 10 / 10 review! -Scott Kindred


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!