Reviews

The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.6 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 January 10, 2019

Great variety and patient instructors, everyone is always so nice, place is always clean!

Owner Response - Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review! We sure do our best to entertain and teach! Scott Kindred


10/10 January 9, 2019

No comment provided.


9/10 January 6, 2019

No comment provided.


10/10 January 3, 2019

The teachers are so good with the kids! Especially Justin! He is awesome! This place has helped our son's confidence so much! Scott is so nice and easy to talk to and always does anything he can to help members out. We tell everyone about this place and highly recommend it! Can't wait for our daughter to be ready to do dance or gymnastics here, too!

Owner Response - Thank you Amanda for that awesome review! Especially the part about me lol! We love what we do here. Thank You, Scott


10/10 January 2, 2019

The staff meets my daughter where she is. She isn’t familiar with group settings and taking instruction from other adults but the staff is patient and encouraging!

Owner Response - Thank you Bekah for the review. Patience is key, especially when working with 2 yr old's!


10/10 January 2, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the review :) Scott K


10/10 December 31, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Brittany, Thank you for the review. Scott


10/10 December 27, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the great review :)


10/10 December 24, 2018

Instructors are fantastic! They make sure each kid gets attention and feels important. The classes are fun and involving for the kids. The amazing owner takes time to get to know the families and make us feel welcomed. My child has grown socially, emotionally, and physically while being at Little Gym. This place is amazing!

Owner Response - Arianna, Where do I start to thank you for your kind words. It means the world to us that you trust us to take care of your kiddo! we love having you guys here. Scott :)


10/10 December 24, 2018

I have a 10 and 4 year old whom have been going to the gym for over 2 years now. It literally is the highlight of their week and they look forward to it. The coaches are amazing -- always friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The owner Scott is truly remarkable as well. We started in a parent/child class and it was so fun every week to participate and watch your child grow and now she is a funny bug so she does it all on her own. I would highly recommend this place for weekly classes and birthday parties too.

Owner Response - Nichole, Your family means the world to us. We all love to see your faces every week. Thank you for everything. Scott


8/10 December 18, 2018

No comment provided.


10/10 December 16, 2018

No comment provided.


10/10 December 14, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for your review! We love having your family! Scott Kindred


10/10 December 13, 2018

Ms. Katy makes the class. She is patient, kind, fun, and truly why we drive 1.5hrs to come to class each week. We are so grateful for her and value her time and love!


10/10 December 12, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response - thank you for your review Merry Christmas! Scott


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!