Reviews

The Little Gym of Olney

Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

zero to ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely
Girl reaching up

9.5 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 September 8, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Mahlet, thank you for the perfect score!! It means a great deal to the team!!


10/10 August 26, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Pam, thank you for the perfect score!! It means a great deal to the entire team at the Little Gym!!


5/10 August 25, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Miryan, thank you for taking a moment to provide a rating. We would like to hear from you on what we can do to improve so that you’re more than satisfied with the experience of visiting the Little Gym with Emma. Please feel free to call, text or stop by any time.


10/10 August 25, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Eddie, thank you for the perfect score!! It makes a tremendous difference to the team and shows that our hard work & dedication to generating a super fun learning experience for the kiddos is generating results!!


10/10 August 16, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Evelyn, thank you for the perfect score!! It means a great deal!!


10/10 August 13, 2021

I like the activities planned for the children, the instructors are great, the children enjoy the class, children are able to interact with other children.

Owner Response - Davina, thank you so much for the great review!! It means a great deal to our team!! One of our goals is to facilitate children interacting with others, building confidence and having tremendous fun in the process!!


10/10 August 11, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Abigail, thank you for the perfect score!! The team appreciates it!!


8/10 August 9, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Cathy, thank you for taking a moment to provide a rating for us and our team!! Would love to hear from you on what we can add to delight you as our customer and bring our score to a perfect 10!! Please feel free to call, text, email or stop by any time!!


8/10 August 5, 2021

A little more direction to caregivers about how to use the equipment and what to expect from the children. It tends to be a free-for-all. We want to learn with our kids.

Owner Response - Cynthia, thank you so much for your feedback!! It’s very important to us because we constantly aim to improve our classes to create the best possible experience both for the children and for the parents. We’ll definitely take this into consideration and coach our instructors accordingly!!


10/10 August 5, 2021

I love that she has a choice to either participate or have free play on her own terms, the instructors are very enthusiastic and the facility is very clean and my daughter loves it!

Owner Response - Rachel, thank you so much for the perfect score as well as for your feedback!! It means a great deal to us as we constantly strive to create the funnest, low-stress and confidence-building experience for the children!!


8/10 August 4, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Jill, thank you for your rating. It means a lot to the team to receive feedback from our customers. We’d love to hear form you on what we can do to help make it a perfect rating. Please feel free to call, text, email or stop by!!


10/10 August 4, 2021

I love how interactive they are while also not expecting too much of young children.

Owner Response - Mary, thank you for taking the time to provide a review and thank you for the perfect score!! It means a great deal to the team. Our goal is to work with each child to develop their skills, build their confidence and have fun in the process!!


10/10 August 3, 2021

The gym is clean and well organized. Activities are great and judgements are non-existent.

Owner Response - Katie, thank you so much for the perfect score and the positive review!! It means a great deal to the entire staff at The Little Gym of Olney and helps our business!!


10/10 August 3, 2021

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Alexa, thank you for the great score!!


10/10 August 3, 2021

Friendly staff. Lots of activities

Owner Response - Matthew, thank you for the great score!!


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!