Reviews

The Little Gym of Olney

Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

zero to ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely
Girl reaching up

9.3 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 September 25, 2022

for naomis age group its structured the right amount of time,i also like things the group leaders introduce thats new.its things i would have never thought of.

Owner Response -


9/10 June 29, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 June 16, 2022

I love Ms. Soh and the gym! The activities have helped my baby meet milestones. He has a blast every time he goes to the gym!

Owner Response -


9/10 June 15, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 June 10, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Peggy, thank you for the perfect score!!


10/10 June 7, 2022

Little gym encourages my daughter to grow and tale risks in a safe, caring environment. We have a lot of fun together at the parent-child classes and both look forward to going each week!

Owner Response - Stacy, thank you for the amazing review!! It makes us so happy to see the kiddos learning to take calculated risks and learn in the process!!


10/10 June 5, 2022

Fantastic programs for all ages focusing on building confidence, athletic skills, and social interactions. We love TLG Olney!

Owner Response - Lynette, thank you so much for the amazing review!!


10/10 June 5, 2022

Ms. So is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and provides fun and stimulating activities. The facility is very clean and there is a wide array of equipment. Finally, both of our grandchildren thrived and progressed at The Little Gym!

Owner Response - Sherry, thank you so much for taking the time to post this amazing review!! It means the world to the entire staff at The Little Gym!!


10/10 June 3, 2022

Love that it provides a safe space to encourage my son to try new things and be adventurous and that there is a great balance between structured activities and free time to explore.

Owner Response - Kira, thank you for the awesome response and review!! It’s great seeing the kiddos learn new things and develop while having fun in the process!!


10/10 May 29, 2022

Great invested owner! Very knowledgeable in child care. Great personable staff!

Owner Response - Yvonne, thank you so much for the awesome review!! It means a great deal to the entire staff!!


10/10 May 28, 2022

Friendly staff, keeps kids engaged, builds confidence

Owner Response - Neelam, thank you so much for the great review!!


10/10 May 24, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Jovian, thank you for the great review!!


10/10 May 24, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Monica, thank you for the perfect score!!


10/10 May 16, 2022

The activities are creative and some are even things we can do at home. My daughter has a lot of fun, and bas improved every week. She gets excited as soon as we drive into the parking lot because she knows where we are, and she is always happy to be there!

Owner Response - Carolyn, your awesome review means the world to the entire staff at The Little Gym!! Thank you for taking the time and for the amazing positive feedback!!


10/10 May 11, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Gabriella, thank you for the perfect score!!


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!