Reviews

The Little Gym of Lake Oswego

Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

zero to ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely
Girl reaching up

9.8 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 December 6, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 6, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 6, 2022

Teachers are very dedicated to each kid. My daughter can’t wait for her gymnastics day!

Owner Response -


10/10 December 5, 2022

I am an occupational therapist and when I look at the program from my professional lenses I see a great value in it. The science behind the program and the way it is delivered is phenomenal. It is not an ordinary gym, it is LITTLE GYM :) Its been more than a year Hannah is taking part in classes and been enjoying it, thanks to all the teachers. ~Maryam

Owner Response - Hi Maryam! It's such a great feeling to know that we left you with such a remarkable impression! We're overjoyed to see your rating and truly thank you for sharing! We can't wait to see you again soon.


8/10 December 4, 2022

Fewer class cancellations

Owner Response - Hi Sara! Thank you for your feedback! We do offer a super flexible makeup policy in order to accommodate Holiday closures. However we will take your feedback, and look for ways to spread out closures on different days.


10/10 December 3, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Hi Katie thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!


10/10 December 2, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - It's such a great feeling to know that we left you with such a remarkable impression of TLG of Lake Oswego. Thank you for sharing!


10/10 December 1, 2022

The staff is very friendly/kind and engaging which has helped my son be more comfortable in the class.

Owner Response - Hi Karen, thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at TLG Lake Oswego is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you!


10/10 November 30, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to our office if you ever need anything.


9/10 November 30, 2022

Friendly staff, age appropriate activities

Owner Response - Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!


10/10 November 30, 2022

Our class instructor Jasmine is amazing. There is a perfect understanding of expectations for the age ranges, in my case for a toddler. A great mix of fun and challenging exercises, which allow for the kids to have a great time and want to come back while also gently pushing them outside of their comfort zones.

Owner Response - Thank you for your review! We are so happy you are having such a great time with Teacher Jasmine!


10/10 November 30, 2022

Really enjoy all the amazing teachers who get to know each kid and what they respond well to. The programs are so nice to go and know my little one is getting energy out and learning new skills!

Owner Response - Thank you for posting your positive review! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience with us and look forward to your next visit.


10/10 November 30, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - It's such a great feeling to know that we left you with such a remarkable impression of The Little Gym of Lake Oswego. We're overjoyed to see your rating and truly thank you for sharing!


10/10 November 30, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Hi Kristen, thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!


10/10 November 29, 2022

Great lessons that build on skills from level to level.

Owner Response - Hi Arna! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at The Little Gym of Lake Oswego. We are so pleased to hear you found our lesson plans to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class for $25.00

Check it out!