Reviews

The Little Gym of Kingston

Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

zero to ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely
Girl reaching up

9.8 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 January 29, 2023

Our kid loves attending the little gym! It’s a great space for him to be active and learn new things.

Owner Response - Thank you for the kind words! We love watching the kids discover and learn new skills all while having a blast!


9/10 January 27, 2023

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We can't wait to see you and your child again soon!


10/10 January 26, 2023

I love that Delia is engaged in class, gets to interact with other kids and get some energy out. She loves going each week and always asks if we go to gymnastics today.

Owner Response - Thank you for the wonderful review! We always love to hear when the kids keep asking to come back!


10/10 January 24, 2023

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for leaving us a review! We really appreciate it!


10/10 January 21, 2023

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate it!


10/10 January 20, 2023

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Have a magical day!


10/10 January 19, 2023

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Happy handstands!


10/10 January 17, 2023

Staff is nice. Program is good. Appreciate make ups offered no matter the reason you miss class.

Owner Response - We love being the easiest place that you do business! Can't wait to see you soon on the big red mat!


10/10 January 16, 2023

Everything! We beyond love everything TLG does for our kiddo

Owner Response - Thank you so much for the kind words! We love and appreciate all of our members!


10/10 December 21, 2022

Coaches are wonderful. Very kind and friendly to the children. They focus on safety while making sure the kids have a great time. The activities are age appropriate and always exciting.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 18, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 17, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 16, 2022

The teachers really care about the kids and make it fun

Owner Response -


10/10 December 16, 2022

The most fun!

Owner Response -


10/10 December 16, 2022

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!