The Big Picture

The Little Gym Blog

July & August Practice Times

#Local

July & August 2017 Practice Times are here! Reservations are required. Please call (609) 799-7776 or e-mail tlgwestwindsornj@thelittlegym.com to reserve your child's spot for Practice Time.

10 months - 3 years:
Monday, July 10: 12:30-1:00 pm*
Tuesday, July 18: 2:15-2:45 pm*
Tuesday, August 1: 2:15-2:45 pm*
Monday, August 14: 12:30-1:00 pm*

3 years - 6 years:
Monday, July 17: 12:15-1:00 pm*
Wednesday, July 26: 2:15-3:00 pm*
Monday, August 7: 12:15-1:00 pm*
Wednesday, August 16: 2:15-3:00 pm*

 

6 years - 12 years:
Wednesday, July 12: 4:30-5:15 pm*
Thursday, July 27: 2:00-2:45 pm*
Wednesday, August 9: 4:30-5:15 pm*
Thursday, August 17: 2:00-2:45 pm*

*indicates combined age group

 

See our other blog posts!