Reviews

The Little Gym of Sea Girt Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.51 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 July 24, 2016

It's fun for Luca and educational at the same time. He really enjoys it.


9/10 July 23, 2016

Great instructors, safe, fun, and varying programs.


10/10 June 21, 2016

The staff is wonderful. I love how they keep the adults informed as to what the classes are about and what is being worked on each week. They are always over the top helpful and positive. The program itself is just what I was looking for. My grand daughter loved the staff and the other classmates, the exercise, how much stronger she got, and of course being able to show off her accomplishments in front of an audience. The trophy was a real bonus! No pressure, just fun! This is where the party's at...


10/10 June 16, 2016

Great facility, great teachers, and a great program! Gives toddlers a chance to be active and learn what their bodies are capable of doing.


9/10 June 13, 2016

Good socialization, gives fun play ideas, caring instructors


10/10 June 11, 2016

Healthy active fun for kids, friendly instructors that work well with the kids


10/10 June 8, 2016

I love how the girls are with my son and all the kids, no matter how shy or open the children are they are amazing with them! They always make you feel welcome and easy to talk too. I recommend the gym to anyone with kids! There isnt a doubt in my mind, i know we will bee back for many years to come!


9/10 June 5, 2016

That the teachers are upbeat and focus on positive. Uses all the child 's senses in program.


10/10 May 23, 2016

The instructors have high energy that the kids enjoy as well as patience in assisting the kids complete the activities.


9/10 May 22, 2016

Meeting other moms. Socializing with other babies. Opportunity to learn and practice skills.


10/10 May 22, 2016

No comment provided.


9/10 May 15, 2016

Kids are learning and having fun. I like the flexibility of rescheduling if you miss a class. The gym is always clean and that I like!


10/10 May 9, 2016

I love the people who give the classes expsecially miss Kendra


9/10 May 2, 2016

My child has a wonderful time!


10/10 April 19, 2016

Gets my son's energy out, teaches him developmental skills and socializing skills, we met other nice families as a result


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!