Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
89 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

9/10 January 26, 2015
I like that music is incorporated into the physical activities. I also like the pacing and time frame of the varied activities.

10/10 January 21, 2015
No comment provided.

8/10 January 11, 2015
We love the Little Gym!!! My only reason for possibly not recommending to a friend is the cost - it is expensive! Also would LOVE to see more open gym times.

10/10 January 8, 2015
No comment provided.

10/10 January 8, 2015
A safe, dedicated environment for climbing and exploring while also learning the fundamentals of toddler development. She loves it, so it makes us happy. Our daughter knows there are different rules in the gym which allows her to go full throttle energy in a structured way.

10/10 January 4, 2015
Everyone is great there! My daughter adores Mr bell and it's all because of positive reinforcement! He's funny and goofy too which she loves. Alot of great creativity too with things they do in class

10/10 December 31, 2014
No comment provided.

9/10 December 30, 2014
It's a great way to spend time with my little guy!

9/10 December 30, 2014
No comment provided.

8/10 December 14, 2014
Nothing- we love it!

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Sea Girt
Lists
Announcements
Children's Programs
Parent/Child Classes
Preschool/Kindergarten Gymnastics
Grade School Gymnastics
Karate
Sports Skills Development
Dance
Cheerleading
Children's Activities
Camps
Parents' Survival Night
Philosophy
Benefits
Franchise Opportunity
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Search Results
Site Map
Children's Programs
Benefits
Our Story
Children's Class Schedules. The Little Gym offers Children's Gym Programs and Kids Gym Activities including gymnastics, dance, karate and cheerleading classes.
Select Date - Tuition
Enroll Child
Payment Plan Comparison
Untitled 2
Magic Number
Shopping Cart
RegistrationStep2
Confirmation
RegistrationStep1.aspx
Purchase Membership
Select Date Trial Class
Renew Membership
Billing
Birthday Booking
Birthday Schedule
PSN Schedule
Parents' Survival Night Booking
Follow The Little Gym
Annual-Family-Membership
Class Schedules
Camp Schedules
About This Location
Curriculum
A Proven History
Blog
Contact Us
Careers
About Us
Refer a Friend
Add Child
Awesome Birthday Bash
TrialClass.aspx
Our Commitment
WonderKids Club
Amber Alert Redirect
Big Hearts, Little Shoes
Customer Reviews
Introductory Class
Payment Initiation
Kindermusik at