Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
90 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

8/10 December 14, 2014
Nothing- we love it!

10/10 December 12, 2014
The teachers are very patient and understanding of all the children's needs in different classes, involve everyone, engage children and parents, and modify their teaching methods to make sure each child gets everything they can out of the class.

9/10 December 11, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 December 10, 2014
No comment provided.

8/10 December 10, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 December 9, 2014
Well structured & consistent.

10/10 December 8, 2014
It teaches skills and gives confidence

10/10 December 8, 2014
I like that the children learn social skills as well as gymnastics. But the programs would be nothing without the amazing instructors to carry them out.

10/10 December 6, 2014
I love that my son gets to interact with children his own age in a fun and safe environment.

10/10 December 5, 2014
The programs at the Little Gym are very accessible and not intimidating at all! They are fun and educational. My son has been going for years and has enjoyed every class and instructor. They are the best!

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Sea Girt
Lists
Announcements
Children's Programs
Parent/Child Classes
Preschool/Kindergarten Gymnastics
Grade School Gymnastics
Karate
Sports Skills Development
Dance
Cheerleading
Children's Activities
Camps
Parents' Survival Night
Philosophy
Benefits
Franchise Opportunity
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Search Results
Site Map
Children's Programs
Benefits
Our Story
Children's Class Schedules. The Little Gym offers Children's Gym Programs and Kids Gym Activities including gymnastics, dance, karate and cheerleading classes.
Select Date - Tuition
Enroll Child
Payment Plan Comparison
Untitled 2
Magic Number
Shopping Cart
RegistrationStep2
Confirmation
RegistrationStep1.aspx
Purchase Membership
Select Date Trial Class
Renew Membership
Billing
Birthday Booking
Birthday Schedule
PSN Schedule
Parents' Survival Night Booking
Follow The Little Gym
Annual-Family-Membership
Class Schedules
Camp Schedules
About This Location
Curriculum
A Proven History
Blog
Contact Us
Careers
About Us
Refer a Friend
Add Child
Awesome Birthday Bash
TrialClass.aspx
Our Commitment
WonderKids Club
Amber Alert Redirect
Big Hearts, Little Shoes
Customer Reviews
Introductory Class
Payment Initiation