Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
87 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 April 14, 2014
The structure of the class compared to other classes we have taken. Also, how much my daughter has learned from the class

10/10 April 13, 2014
It shows me new and safe, but different ways of playing with my baby. Great interaction for her and a new mom.

10/10 March 23, 2014
No comment provided.

1/10 March 19, 2014
The class my son attends is TOO BIG. Although they added another class, there are VERY often 15-17 kids in his class, and that is TOO MANY for TWO teachers. He gets little to no personal attention, and the class is only slightly organized chaos. I am thinking of canceling our membership.

10/10 March 17, 2014
The Little Gym offers age appropriate programs in a safe and inviting environment. The classes are taught by a team of wonderful fun teachers who obviously love what they do. My boys love gym day and are building confidence that is used in their social and physical developments. Thank you Miss Kristi and Miss Leann!

10/10 March 7, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 March 6, 2014
fun music and Michael loves Mr. Bill

8/10 March 5, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 March 2, 2014
The activities. I also like that children are not forced to do certain activities, but are encouraged to try them. The teachers are personal and make positive comments to the children. They do not scold the children ever, but praise children reguardless of their level.

7/10 February 28, 2014
Offer open play at a more desirable time of day, as this was one of the selling points when we signed up; that for the amount of money we are spending to send our son to Little Gym, he would get to use it 2 days/week, as opposed to once. Parents are looking to get their little ones out of the house during the day; open play is at dinner time. It doesn't make any sense.

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Sea Girt
Lists
Announcements
Children's Programs
Parent/Child Classes
Preschool/Kindergarten Gymnastics
Grade School Gymnastics
Karate
Sports Skills Development
Dance
Cheerleading
Children's Activities
Camps
Parents' Survival Night
Philosophy
Benefits
Franchise Opportunity
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Kids Birthday Parties – The Little Gym offers birthday parties at the gym for toddlers and children of all ages.
Search Results
Site Map
Children's Programs
Benefits
Our Story
Children's Class Schedules. The Little Gym offers Children's Gym Programs and Kids Gym Activities including gymnastics, dance, karate and cheerleading classes.
Select Date - Tuition
Enroll Child
Payment Plan Comparison
Untitled 2
Magic Number
Shopping Cart
RegistrationStep2
Confirmation
RegistrationStep1.aspx
Purchase Membership
Select Date Trial Class
Renew Membership
Billing
Birthday Booking
Birthday Schedule
PSN Schedule
Parents' Survival Night Booking
Follow The Little Gym
Annual-Family-Membership
Class Schedules
Camp Schedules
About This Location
Curriculum
A Proven History
Blog
Contact Us
Careers
About Us
Refer a Friend
Add Child
Awesome Birthday Bash
TrialClass.aspx
Our Commitment
WonderKids Club
Amber Alert Redirect
Big Hearts, Little Shoes
Customer Reviews
Introductory Class
Payment Initiation