Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
89 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 July 4, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 June 13, 2014
Young children/babies being able to interact with other children

10/10 June 12, 2014
Teacher especially Miss LeeAnn are fun, engaging & very skilled at working with very young children with ver short attention spans. The room & equipment are set up really well for kids to explore some on their own.

10/10 June 6, 2014
Mr. Bill is great with the kids. Great program.

10/10 June 3, 2014
Awesome staff very accommodating

10/10 June 1, 2014
Little Gym is not only a great introduction to gymnastics, it is a fun place for the younger child to develop physical and mental skills. I like the emphasis on themes and the positive discipline provided, it gives me great pleasure to be able to watch my child gleely and comfortably participate in a well planned program that involves their social, physical, intellectual, etc, skills. The equipment and size of the room provide a perfect environment for these activities. All of this topped with Mr. Bill's personality and dedication make the Little Gym at Sea Girt a wonderful place to learn. Than you Mr Bill!

10/10 May 31, 2014
I like how you foster learning by changing the focus of the class each week, how kids are presented with the freedom to explore the room as they please at times, and how friendly and encouraging the staff are.

9/10 May 30, 2014
The programs are very interactive and enjoyable for both the children and the parents.

7/10 May 30, 2014
Provide more times for certain groups so working parents can attend. Allow makeups to carry theough

10/10 May 28, 2014
I love how Thompson gets to interact with other babies his age. I also feel the trainers show me different activities I can do with my son. It is a pleasant place to be and bring my son to.

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Sea Girt
Lists
Announcements
Children's Programs
Parent/Child Classes
Preschool/Kindergarten Gymnastics
Grade School Gymnastics
Karate
Sports Skills Development
Dance
Cheerleading
Children's Activities
Camps
Parents' Survival Night
Philosophy
Benefits
Franchise Opportunity
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Kids Birthday Parties – The Little Gym offers birthday parties at the gym for toddlers and children of all ages.
Search Results
Site Map
Children's Programs
Benefits
Our Story
Children's Class Schedules. The Little Gym offers Children's Gym Programs and Kids Gym Activities including gymnastics, dance, karate and cheerleading classes.
Select Date - Tuition
Enroll Child
Payment Plan Comparison
Untitled 2
Magic Number
Shopping Cart
RegistrationStep2
Confirmation
RegistrationStep1.aspx
Purchase Membership
Select Date Trial Class
Renew Membership
Billing
Birthday Booking
Birthday Schedule
PSN Schedule
Parents' Survival Night Booking
Follow The Little Gym
Annual-Family-Membership
Class Schedules
Camp Schedules
About This Location
Curriculum
A Proven History
Blog
Contact Us
Careers
About Us
Refer a Friend
Add Child
Awesome Birthday Bash
TrialClass.aspx
Our Commitment
WonderKids Club
Amber Alert Redirect
Big Hearts, Little Shoes
Customer Reviews
Introductory Class
Payment Initiation