Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
91 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

9/10 August 19, 2014
We like that it engages him with other children and adults. We are fortunate enough that one of us is always home with him, but the downside has been the separation anxiety and clinginess. Since the Little Gym, he has definitely started to socialize more.

10/10 August 16, 2014
No comment provided.

9/10 August 16, 2014
How kind and personable all the teachers are

10/10 August 14, 2014
Geared for different age groups; interactive; structured

8/10 August 13, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 August 7, 2014
We had a great time. Miss Leighann was fabulous! Brayden learned so many social and physical skills that he will take with him as he grows!

10/10 August 6, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 August 3, 2014
Instructors are knowledgeable.

10/10 August 2, 2014
The teachers are wonderful and the program is paced just right for the age group. My granddaughter loves this class, especially Miss LeaAnn

9/10 August 1, 2014
No comment provided.

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Sea Girt
Lists
Announcements
Children's Programs
Parent/Child Classes
Preschool/Kindergarten Gymnastics
Grade School Gymnastics
Karate
Sports Skills Development
Dance
Cheerleading
Children's Activities
Camps
Parents' Survival Night
Philosophy
Benefits
Franchise Opportunity
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Kids Birthday Parties – The Little Gym offers birthday parties at the gym for toddlers and children of all ages.
Search Results
Site Map
Children's Programs
Benefits
Our Story
Children's Class Schedules. The Little Gym offers Children's Gym Programs and Kids Gym Activities including gymnastics, dance, karate and cheerleading classes.
Select Date - Tuition
Enroll Child
Payment Plan Comparison
Untitled 2
Magic Number
Shopping Cart
RegistrationStep2
Confirmation
RegistrationStep1.aspx
Purchase Membership
Select Date Trial Class
Renew Membership
Billing
Birthday Booking
Birthday Schedule
PSN Schedule
Parents' Survival Night Booking
Follow The Little Gym
Annual-Family-Membership
Class Schedules
Camp Schedules
About This Location
Curriculum
A Proven History
Blog
Contact Us
Careers
About Us
Refer a Friend
Add Child
Awesome Birthday Bash
TrialClass.aspx
Our Commitment
WonderKids Club
Amber Alert Redirect
Big Hearts, Little Shoes
Customer Reviews
Introductory Class
Payment Initiation