Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
89 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 August 15, 2015
Miss Annalisa is great with the all the "birds" in the class. She makes them feel comfortable and promotes a positive, fun environment for the kids to excel in all developmental areas. My daughter enjoys coming to the class and it is great to watch her grow!

10/10 August 13, 2015
No comment provided.

10/10 August 12, 2015
Both of my sons love all of the different gym equipment and their teacher, Mr. Bill! As a parent it's great to see all of the skills they are learning and to see how much fun they're having too!

10/10 August 6, 2015
We love the fact that the weekly programs are structured with a strong routine while also providing something new each week. Also, my daughter's teacher, Miss Annalisa, is absolutely wonderful! She's caring, enthusiastic, and she obviously enjoys what she is doing. We couldn't be happier with our experience!

8/10 August 5, 2015
a little more instruction for first time, and less coordinated moms:-)

10/10 August 2, 2015
No comment provided.

10/10 August 1, 2015
Each class is planned for and well thought out. The teachers are very enthusiastic.

8/10 July 30, 2015
Classes of ten are just too big , even when 2 adults are in there. My daughter is easily distracted and needs firm , clear directions and reminders of what the rules are . I know it's not a school , but sometimes I feel as though the discipline is very laid back.

9/10 July 29, 2015
That the kids are allowed to explore and do what they want to do.

10/10 July 29, 2015
My son continues to love the Little Gym and looks forward to it every week.

1Of10