Reviews

The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.4 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 August 15, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - thank you for the nice 10/10! sorry I am just now getting back to I'm still figuring out how lol! Scott Kindred Owner


10/10 August 11, 2017

The instructor is awesome full of energy and knowledge providing a safe place to learn new techniques. Great equipment for my children to perfect their new skills. Both my children can't wait to go to class and have a smile on their face the entire time.

Owner Response - thank you for the nice 10/10! We love our instructors and I still cant figure out how they have so much energy :) Scott Kindred Owner


10/10 August 4, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank You for the great review! we try hard to get these 10's!


10/10 August 3, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for that fantastic review! We love having your boy in class and thank you for loving the little gym. Scott


9/10 August 2, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the9/10! We always strive to provide the best experience we can. Scott


10/10 July 29, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - thank you so much for the review!


10/10 July 13, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you so much for the review!


10/10 July 6, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the awesome 10 out of 10!


9/10 July 5, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank You for your review. I am always looking for ways to make the gym better. Please feel free to talk to ma at any time. Scott Kindred The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Owner


10/10 June 28, 2017

I like how much the teachers care about the kids and how they make sure everyone feels good about themselves. Also how patient and understanding/kind they are with the kids.

Owner Response - Thank You so much for the GREAT review. We love having your kiddo in class and are so happy you enjoy it.


10/10 June 28, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank You for the 10 out of 10. We love having him in class


10/10 June 28, 2017

Instructors are great, especially Justin. Owner goes out of his way to make everybody feel welcome.

Owner Response - Thank You for the Great review. We try to make you feel at home as much as possible. Justin is also one of our favorites and we are blessed to have him as an instructor. We look forward to seeing you and the kids every week. Thank You, Scott


6/10 June 28, 2017

Not very good at making sure all the kids participate. Several children wander off and there is usually only one worker so they can't keep bringing them back. There needs to be 2 workers. However one time there were 3 workers and it was still an issue of the ones wondering off and no one was paying attention to redirect them.

Owner Response - I am very sorry you did not have a good experience in your class. We are dividing up our larger classes 10+ kids into two groups with two different instructors. I appreciate your comments and look forward to fixing the issue. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss the classes and what we can do to make them better. Scott Kindred The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Owner


10/10 June 28, 2017

My daughter has made great strides in her gymnastics skills in the short amount of time we've been going there. The staff is very professional and they work well with the children. They keep things fun while practicing safety in the gym at all times. I would highly recommend The Little Gym of SE Tulsa.

Owner Response - What a fantastic review! Thank You for writing it. I know the evening crew sure loves having your daughter in class.


10/10 June 28, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for that Great review. We love having your daughter in class and look forward to many more classes. Thank You, Scott (Mr. Scuttle) Kindred


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!