Reviews

The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.4 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 July 13, 2017

No comment provided.


10/10 July 6, 2017

No comment provided.


9/10 July 5, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank You for your review. I am always looking for ways to make the gym better. Please feel free to talk to ma at any time. Scott Kindred The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Owner


10/10 June 28, 2017

I like how much the teachers care about the kids and how they make sure everyone feels good about themselves. Also how patient and understanding/kind they are with the kids.

Owner Response - Thank You so much for the GREAT review. We love having your kiddo in class and are so happy you enjoy it.


10/10 June 28, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank You for the 10 out of 10. We love having him in class


10/10 June 28, 2017

Instructors are great, especially Justin. Owner goes out of his way to make everybody feel welcome.

Owner Response - Thank You for the Great review. We try to make you feel at home as much as possible. Justin is also one of our favorites and we are blessed to have him as an instructor. We look forward to seeing you and the kids every week. Thank You, Scott


6/10 June 28, 2017

Not very good at making sure all the kids participate. Several children wander off and there is usually only one worker so they can't keep bringing them back. There needs to be 2 workers. However one time there were 3 workers and it was still an issue of the ones wondering off and no one was paying attention to redirect them.

Owner Response - I am very sorry you did not have a good experience in your class. We are dividing up our larger classes 10+ kids into two groups with two different instructors. I appreciate your comments and look forward to fixing the issue. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss the classes and what we can do to make them better. Scott Kindred The Little Gym of SE Tulsa Owner


10/10 June 28, 2017

My daughter has made great strides in her gymnastics skills in the short amount of time we've been going there. The staff is very professional and they work well with the children. They keep things fun while practicing safety in the gym at all times. I would highly recommend The Little Gym of SE Tulsa.

Owner Response - What a fantastic review! Thank You for writing it. I know the evening crew sure loves having your daughter in class.


10/10 June 28, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for that Great review. We love having your daughter in class and look forward to many more classes. Thank You, Scott (Mr. Scuttle) Kindred


10/10 June 28, 2017

I like that TLG has a curriculum and the children are given the opportunity to participate or free play. We like that it's not completely structured the entire time.

Owner Response - Thank You for the great review. We sure like having your son in class. We love all of our birds! Scott


10/10 May 30, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Great Review Thank You, I love a 10 out of 10


10/10 May 26, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the awesome review!


9/10 May 19, 2017

The class was great and the instructors are really great with kids. Only thing is my son outgrew the 10 am class and we changed to the 8 30 class and we missed too many classes because it was too early for us. Just wished there was a different time on Saturdays so we could have went a little more as we loved the class!

Owner Response - We absolutely love Your kiddo and would love for you to come check out the new class times for the Summer. Call me and we can chat about getting something to work for you. Thank you for trusting your kid with us and I hope we can work it out for future classes. Thank you, Scott Kindred 918-492-2266


10/10 May 12, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the GREAT review. You guys rock. Scott Kindred


10/10 April 24, 2017

No comment provided.

Owner Response - Thank you for the GREAT review. You are special to us. Scott Kindred


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!