Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
77 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

9/10 January 25, 2015
We love Ms. Kelsey!

8/10 January 11, 2015
No comment provided.

8/10 January 2, 2015
More variety and playful ideas for toddlers

10/10 December 31, 2014
Fun and no pressure environment where all the kids get the same kind of attention no matter what level they are on. And the teachers are very patient and accommodating with kids (such as my own) that can be "high maintenance" (hey, look at me, over here, look at me!)

9/10 December 30, 2014
The consistent format of each class helps my son adjust and progress.

7/10 December 29, 2014
Map out program goals for the year and maybe each month send out what kids will be working on. I'd like to work on reinforcing movements at home.

10/10 December 24, 2014
Ms. Genevieve is awesome! She really understands toddlers and their attention span. She's very knowledgable and my daughter loves her class. I also love how the equipment is designed for little ones with lots of protective padding around it.

5/10 December 21, 2014
My daughter was hurt during class and it was due to an accident on behalf of the teacher of from her enuronment. If this did not happen this rating would be much better.

10/10 December 19, 2014
No comment provided.

9/10 December 5, 2014
No comment provided.

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Raleigh/Cary
Lists