Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
78 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 September 21, 2014
My little one is enjoying the classes, and meet a lot of new friends there.

10/10 August 3, 2014
Great teachers and program for toddlers!

9/10 August 2, 2014
It gives the children confidence in themselves. at least for my daughter. She had gain confidence in herself. the staff are knowledgeable when it comes to giving the children the ability to be more independent.

10/10 July 31, 2014
The instructors are friendly and encouraging.

2/10 July 29, 2014
Much too expensive. I paid approx $200 for 10 classes! Also my 4.5 yr old was bored by the 3rd class. She's been taking classes with 3 yr olds who want to play, not learn any dance techniques. To top it off I put a $50 deposit on a birthday party for her which is less than 2 weeks away and no one has even contacted me about planning it. I was told I'd be contacted 3 weeks prior to the party. I guess it's a good thing I didn't let the Cary branch mail the invites out because my daughter wouldn't have any party at all. I was out of work last year and she didn't even get to have a 4th bday party, nor even much of a Christmas this past December. Bad experience with The Little Gym thus far. Thumbs down.

10/10 July 28, 2014
The level engagement and enthusiasm of the teachers. These classes were so helpful for Marina--despite having to miss two of them!. We look forward to enroll in the next season.

8/10 July 26, 2014
Smaller class size for parent/child class.

10/10 July 26, 2014
The way all teachers are so kind and really care about each child's needs!

9/10 July 24, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 July 23, 2014
They are so much fun for the kids and very age appropriate. The instructors are also fantastic.

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Raleigh/Cary
Lists