Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
80 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 May 14, 2015
Well organized, good learning environment and fun :)

9/10 May 11, 2015
It gives toddlers and young kids opportunity to interact with one another and to follow directions from a "teacher". It's a very encouraging atmosphere.

10/10 May 5, 2015
The best instructors around.

10/10 April 22, 2015
Class size, teachers, programming

9/10 April 17, 2015
Friendly, attentive staff, always willing to help and encourage

3/10 April 17, 2015
One day while in the gym a little girl pushed my daughter not once but twice and the teacher (Nicki) was oblivious. I understand kids will be kids and those things happen. That is not what bothered me. What bothered me was the fact that the teacher was not maintaining control of her group. She had her back completely turned to all of the little girls who were in her group except for the one that she was working with on balance beam. They were supposed to be going around and doing a little circuit until it was their turn on the beam but they were all jammed up on the rings due to one little girl not wanting to move and the teacher wasn't monitoring what was going on. This is what led to the pushing. My daughter was crying after the second push and I had to get up and go in there and then stand there for about a minute before the teacher even acknowledged me and I told her what was going on. I debated on calling back later that next week and speaking with someone but I gave her the benefit of the doubt. Now that this survey has come up, I feel I must be honest. I am not impressed with this teacher at all.

10/10 April 14, 2015
The activities are perfect for the age range, and the kids can make it their own. The instructors are so caring!

9/10 April 10, 2015
Encouraging teachers, weekly variety of equipment, large space and clean facility.

10/10 April 7, 2015
I like how invested the teachers are in the development and growth of my son.

10/10 April 7, 2015
The staff! Developmentally appropriate programs for all ages. We also appreciate the camps offered.

1Of10