Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
78 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 November 20, 2014
Ms Genevieve , teachers are goo with kids

10/10 November 20, 2014
Great instructors, age-appropriate activities.

10/10 November 20, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 November 20, 2014
The opportunity for my son to be able to run, climb, and explore in a safe environment and to interact with other children.

10/10 November 19, 2014
The instructors are highly-qualified, compassionate, energetic, and motivate the kids to learn in a positive and fun environment. This has been a wonderful program for my children.

10/10 November 17, 2014
No comment provided.

7/10 November 17, 2014
I am not thrilled with our teacher, Miss Jennifer. She seems to have a hard time understanding 2 year olds and gets upset when they don't listen and follow directions exactly. She is lacking the energy typical of a Little Gym instructor.

9/10 November 16, 2014
Good instruction, but not too intense or high pressure.

10/10 November 16, 2014
We love how the classes are designed to be structured but also fun. My daughter gets so much exercise, and the instructors are all so wonderful.

10/10 November 16, 2014
The staff are awesome, we love that there are male teachers as well!

1Of10
Skip navigation links
The Little Gym of Raleigh/Cary
Lists