Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
85 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

8/10 April 17, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 April 17, 2014
The opportunity for my daughter to play, and explore new environments in a secure and enriching arena is beautiful! She loves it so much!

9/10 April 17, 2014
Enthusiastic, professional teachers! Safe environment

9/10 April 17, 2014
Super personable and organized and I love how good the staff is to my daughter, especially since little gym is the first organized program for her and I feel it is helping out emensly, in getting her ready for preschool (lining up, partners, following directions, circle time etc) thank you!!!!

9/10 April 17, 2014
WEll Organized! Staff are always friendly, positive and happy.

6/10 April 17, 2014
I feel like it is hard to justify the cost of the class with it only meeting 4 times a month for 45 minutes. In my opinion it is very expensive since the only time you can use it is during your class. Would be a bigger proponent of it if I could bring my child to use the facility during non class times as well.

10/10 April 17, 2014
Very friendly personable and the instructors are great with the children.

10/10 April 17, 2014
Kids love it

8/10 April 17, 2014
Very expensive for a mommy and me class. Perhaps lowering the price

10/10 April 17, 2014
Teachers--they are great! Class structure - kids get a great lesson, while given free time to roam and socialize Make up policy -- so generous and easy to schedule

1Of10
Skip navigation links
Documents
Lists