Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
90 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 November 24, 2014
No comment provided.

7/10 November 24, 2014
Offer more class times. Open a location closer to my location.

10/10 November 24, 2014
The fast pace, the songs, the sign language and the teacher.

10/10 November 24, 2014
The leaders are so great and obviously love the kids. My kids talk about Shannan all week long. Highly recommend her and the Little Gym to everyone we know. Rhonda :-)

10/10 November 24, 2014
I love the confidence the classes have given my daughter, the friends she has made and the skills she's learned.

6/10 November 24, 2014
Too expensive for what you get. Classes are over $20 each, should be $15 per class

10/10 November 24, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 November 24, 2014
We love tha skills and confidence out daughter has gained. We are grateful for Ms. Vicky!

9/10 November 24, 2014
Engaging for children

9/10 November 24, 2014
That it is semi-structured. For kids ready to learn skills, there are incentives and lessons. For those that just want to run and play, there isn't too much pressure to make the little guys "follow the lessons"

1Of10
Skip navigation links
Documents
Lists