Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
78 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

7/10 August 20, 2014
Stop the ridiculous "rehash" of thd class. Decrease costs.

9/10 August 20, 2014
Offers programs for young children. The variety of activities keeps the children engaged and excited!

10/10 August 20, 2014
I like everything your teach here.

10/10 August 20, 2014
I like everything your teach them here.

10/10 August 20, 2014
Flexible schedule change and make up classes. Nice instructors.

8/10 August 20, 2014
Pricier than other gymnastics programs in the area.

10/10 August 20, 2014
The instructors have been fantastic with helping my daughter adapt and participate in class. When we started a year ago, she could barely walk in the gym without crying. With their help and patience, she now feels safe and confident in class. A special thanks to Mr Frank and Ms Arielle for making this happen.

10/10 August 20, 2014
I love everything - the variety of classes, the different things they do in each class, the flexibility they offer, the friendly and positive atmosphere, and of course, the wonderful dedicated teachers. I especially like the additional opportunities to bring my son to TLG on other days such as practice time, open houses, ice cream socials, etc. That really makes a difference.

8/10 August 20, 2014
No comment provided.

9/10 August 20, 2014
That u involve all the kids

1Of10
Skip navigation links
Documents
Lists