Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
88 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 January 29, 2015
They challenge graham to explore new ways to move his body.

10/10 January 29, 2015
Very skilled instructors that are very knowledgeable about each developmental stage. Very positive and encouraging environment.

10/10 January 29, 2015
No comment provided.

10/10 January 29, 2015
Teacher Dana!

10/10 January 29, 2015
We like the great instructors enthusiasm and friendliness.

10/10 January 29, 2015
No comment provided.

9/10 January 29, 2015
Fun and upbeat! Love that there is freedom to explore as well as specific lessons/skills.

10/10 January 29, 2015
The instructors like Kathy, Jess & Anna are great. They clearly care about the kids, are trained and skilled at what they do. My kids have been involved in one class or another since before they could walk & I continue to find new, age appropriate classes as they grow older.

10/10 January 29, 2015
I like that there is variety in the exercises and love the attention that my little one gets from his instructors. i also like that the instructors encourage open play especially when the little ones are not in the mood for a structured lesson. It still makes for great fun!

10/10 January 29, 2015
The parents and instructors are so friendly to my son whose big social interaction of the week is Little Gym. They remembered his name after one visit and are great about keeping him and the other kids engaged, even when class is really full.

1Of10
Skip navigation links
Documents
Lists