Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
87 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 May 24, 2015
The instructors work closely with both our children.

10/10 May 24, 2015
No comment provided.

10/10 May 24, 2015
No comment provided.

10/10 May 24, 2015
my kids have a great time, they love all their teachers, and they are always trying and learning some new.

10/10 May 24, 2015
The instructors are wonderful!! The kids are kept active for the entire hour, which is great!

10/10 May 24, 2015
Everything! Teacher Nicole is so great with the kiddos. Thank you!!!!

10/10 May 24, 2015
The emphasis on fun, gross motor development, confidence, learning, and strength as opposed to specific gymnastics skills.

9/10 May 24, 2015
Love how patient the teachers are, yet they push the kids to do their best!

10/10 May 24, 2015
Fun for both parents and kids. Keeps me in tune with age appropriate physical activities.

10/10 May 24, 2015
The multi approach to the dance class (dance and gymnastics). I can't find this anywhere else. And the teachers!!

1Of10