Customer Reviews 

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 0 to 10, how likely are you to recommend The Little Gym to a friend? What do you like about our programs or what can we do to improve? (0= least likely, 10=most likely)


Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on the most recent 100 reviews.
93 out of 100 gave a rating of 9 or 10!
Sort by:

10/10 December 18, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 December 18, 2014
teacher Kyle and teacher Iris!!! :) Clean equipment, too.

9/10 December 18, 2014
I love that Victor can explore so many different hands on activities that I cannot offer to him at home. The teachers are great with the children...especially Savannah! The only reason why I would not pick 10 above is the prices. Unfortunately, several of my friends cannot afford to bring their children.

10/10 December 18, 2014
My son loves his class and he is learning new skills each day in very FUN ways!

10/10 December 18, 2014
They are aimed at kiddies and the timing of them allows for full enjoyment and participation.

10/10 December 18, 2014
Everything! Wonderful instructors, fun, great skill and motor development. Increase self confidence for my daughter. Lots of individualized attention.

10/10 December 18, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 December 18, 2014
No comment provided.

10/10 December 18, 2014
The classes are educational and fun. The staff is friendly professional fun and polite. And the classes are affordable and makeup policy is very reasonable. The practice sessions, parents survival nights and 'extra' parties ( Halloween, open houses etc) are nice bonuses

8/10 December 18, 2014
I feel like there could really be an advanced class for kids who are more advanced than others in the Ariel's class. Some kids in the class are close to backhand springs on their own while others in that same class can barely do a cartwheel.

1Of10
Skip navigation links
Documents
Lists