Reviews

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.46 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 February 24, 2017

Programs at Little Gym is great.


10/10 February 24, 2017

No comment provided.


10/10 February 24, 2017

Age-appropriate offerings!


7/10 February 24, 2017

My son is in the Birds class (10-20 months). The weekday classes all inturrupt nap time with the exception of one earlier class, which has been completely full. (nap is at 1, but getting home with a tired hungry child cancels nap, and I depend on naptime to do my job.) While I realize that other age babies and their mothers have varying schedules to accomodate, I don't think the Birds schedule is very friendly. We come at 8:30 on Saturdays when my husband isn't travelling, but it's rare. We have hardly attended class this entire year so far. A 3 or 3:30pm class would be a good alternative to a 10:30am class.


10/10 February 24, 2017

Good mix of structured activities and free exploration time


10/10 February 24, 2017

I love all the instructors and all 3 of my boys have participated or are participating. I really believe it is a great way to get your kids involved and be active at an early age. It offers life lessons as well as good listening and participation skills. Our oldest now 7 has amazing hand eye coordination and I really believe that Little Gym played a big role in that. I can't say enough good things about this Little Gym location and my boys love it!


10/10 February 24, 2017

What's not to like?! The teachers are awesome and the structure is good. I especially like the honest feedback Ms. ChaCha. Ms. Erin, and Ms. Kristy have provided. I know my daughter isn't perfect and they are a great balance for me to being worried about if she's not doing well vs. remembering she's 4yrs old. They have all also given us some great ideas on things to work on.


10/10 February 24, 2017

Improving Pre-K balance and coordination skills in a fun environment.


10/10 February 24, 2017

Instructor's. Good balance of structure and free time.


6/10 February 24, 2017

The instructors that you currently have don't seem to be as good as the old instructors. The focus isn't always there, they tend to talk to each other and good off more than focus on the children. When it was show week my parents came to watch. They did about 20 minutes of gymnastics and then class needed early. I was a little disappointed.


10/10 February 24, 2017

Free play, based on child psychology and great instructors. Especially Miss Emily.


9/10 February 24, 2017

The activities encourage the children to explore their bodies and learn new skills.


10/10 February 24, 2017

The teachers are great! The activities are structured and educational while getting the kids moving.


10/10 February 24, 2017

My daughter loves to come and explore and learn on her own! I love that she can go do the activities she wants as well as learn a new skill from her instructor! She has opened up and really enjoys coming every week!


10/10 February 24, 2017

No comment provided.


Ready for some fun?

Find the Little Gym Nearest You